The Incredible Benefits of 1 to 14 Mukhi Rudraksha

One of the most powerful ways to benefit from rudraksha beads is by wearing them on the body. In this article, we’ll discuss some of the most incredible benefits of 1 to 14 Mukhi rudraksha and why it’s important that you start wearing them today.

Benefits of 1 Mukhi Rudraksha (Ek Mukhi Rudraksha)

Ek Mukhi Rudraksha is worn by many people, especially athletes. One Mukhi Rudraksha helps reduce physical stress and relaxes muscles. 1 Mukhi rudraksha also contains health benefits for those with weak immune systems and chronic ailments like colds, coughs, and fever. The mala made from one Mukhi Rudraksha is used by pregnant women in order to maintain strong muscles and bone structure for both themselves and their unborn children.

Benefits of 2 Mukhi Rudraksha

2 Mukhi rudraksha are highly auspicious. Traditionally, it is believed that 2 Mukhi rudrakshas are dedicated to Shiva and Parvati, and people seeking either marital bliss or familial fulfilment seek them out. More commonly, 2 Mukhi rudrakshas help devotees manifest their desires in terms of achieving material prosperity and general worldly satisfaction in their lives. In addition, these rudrakshas help devotees come closer to Shiva and his divine energy.

Benefits of 3 Mukhi Rudraksha

The 3 Mukhi Rudraksha helps in letting go of old worries and pains from past experiences. This rudraksha also brings tranquillity and peace, making it perfect for meditation. It is said that Lord Shiva himself wears a three-beaded rudraksha mala on his neck. Wearing one yourself can bring you closer to him.

Benefits of 4 Mukhi Rudraksha

The four-Mukhi rudraksha is believed to control anxiety, depression and stress. It improved memory, sharpened mental faculties and enhanced intelligence. 4 Mukhi rudrakshas protect against diseases such as blood pressure, diabetes and anemia. People who wear them are also said to have fewer nightmares, which leads to a higher quality of sleep.

The Incredible Benefits of  1 to 14 Mukhi Rudraksha

Benefits of 5 Mukhi Rudraksha

5 Mukhi Rudraksha is known as Panchamukhi. This Mukhi is seen as possessing great healing power in terms of bringing physical balance and good health. A 5 Mukhi rudraksha brings equilibrium in five areas of your life: body, mind, energy, emotions and soul. It rejuvenates vital energy required for your overall well-being.

Benefits of 6 Mukhi Rudraksha

The benefits of wearing 6 Mukhi Rudraksha: Increase in wealth, good luck, prosperity and happiness. Better relationship with spouse and children. Reduced health issues. Increased chances of achieving goals. Protection from natural calamities like earthquakes, floods, cyclones and tsunamis. Fulfilment of wishes such as marriage, education or travel overseas…and more!

Benefits of 7 Mukhi Rudraksha

7 Mukhi Rudrakshas are regarded as holy, especially when they have an additional bead in between two beads. In Hindu culture, it is believed that wearing a rudraksha which has 7 faces (Mukhi) will bring wealth, health and happiness to your life. If you want all these benefits, then you should wear a 7 Mukhi Rudraksha.

Benefits of 8 Mukhi Rudraksha

The 8 Mukhi rudraksha also holds many spiritual benefits that are important to most people. The number 8 is special in Indian culture. The 8 Mukhi rudraksha is particularly powerful when seeking wealth and prosperity, while at work or at home.

Benefits of 9 Mukhi Rudraksha

The nine-Mukhi rudraksha, also known as navmukhi, is unique in its design and it’s believed that it provides different benefits than other mukhi. The 9 Mukhi rudraksha gives blessings for long life, well-being and peace. It brings success in business. It removes problems from your life and gives you a lot of courage.

Also Read: 7 Reasons Why You Should Wear an Emerald Stone

Benefits of 10 Mukhi Rudraksha

Health, Wealth, Peace and Wisdom. 10 Mukhi rudraksha is an amazing rudraksha for health and wealth. You can wear it if you are suffering from diseases like diabetes or cancer. If you feel stressed or anxious due to a lack of money, then wear a 10 Mukhi rudraksha for an improved financial situation.

Benefits of 11 Mukhi Rudraksha

The eleventh Mukhi in Rudraksha represents Lord Shiva, who has 11 forms. It’s believed that wearing an 11 Mukhi rudraksha helps one learn how to realize God’s true nature, because Lord Shiva is considered both transcendent and immanent, as well as being an ascetic yogi and an ecstatic dancer. This wonderful rudraksha helps you become aware of your body and mind so that you can begin to make modifications.

Benefits of 12 Mukhi Rudraksha

12 Mukhi rudraksha contains an array of wonderful benefits, many of which you may not be aware of. The benefits given below will help you discover how beneficial wearing a 12 Mukhi rudraksha can be. This is one of the most powerful and rarest forms of rudraksha that is also known as Saavan Varsha (rainy season) and Vasu Mitti (clay from heaven). Its main effect is that it helps to increase wealth in your life by bringing more prosperity and good luck into your life. This amazing bead also has numerous other effects such as helping you achieve success in all areas of your life including relationships, career growth, and even money-related issues.

The Incredible Benefits of  1 to 14 Mukhi Rudraksha

Benefits of 13 Mukhi Rudraksha

The 13 Mukhi Rudraksha is considered extremely auspicious and brings in all kinds of benefits for those who wear it. It brings about success in work, financial prosperity, good health and mental peace. It is believed that if you are suffering from serious ailments or diseases, wearing a Rudraksha like 13Mukhi Lord Shiva will free you from all your ailments.

Benefits of 14 Mukhi Rudraksha

The 14 Mukhi Rudraksha is worn for its numerological values. The number 14 signifies a combination of letters that come together to form what is called Saa(m), Ka, and Ba (in Indian philosophy and spirituality, these letters represent water, earth, and fire). These three combine to create sarva-bhuta-jatam—literally meaning all living things. In Hinduism, it’s believed that wearing a rudraksha with these numbers helps bring about harmony in one’s life by bringing balance between body, mind, and soul. This makes it ideal for those who suffer from chronic ailments or illnesses related to their physical well-being. It’s also considered an excellent choice for those looking to increase prosperity or improve their financial situation.


While each Mukhi rudraksha has unique benefits, overall they are most effective when used for spiritual and religious purposes. They are excellent accessories for yoga or any other form of meditation. In addition, Mukhi rudraksha with less than 8-10 facets should be worn in multiples. For example, if you want to use a 5 Mukhi Rudraksha in your pooja set, it’s advised that you use at least 2 more of similar strength and quality. This is because rudrakshas can have subtle yet powerful effects on our energy field, and we don’t want to overwhelm ourselves by wearing too many single Mukhi rudrakshas. If you want to get the benefits of all Mukhi rudraksha then you should wear Siddha Mala. It contains all Mukhi rudraksha 1-14 Mukhi, Ganesh Rudraksha and Gauri Shankar Rudraksha.

Photo of author

Written By pmkkgems

Muskan Sain is a well-versed gemstone expert with over 8 years of experience in the field. She has received extensive training from a renowned gemological institute, which has equipped her with comprehensive knowledge and expertise in the identification, grading, and valuation of gemstones.


Leave a Comment